Client Reviews

See Why We Are the Most Trusted Home Remodeling Contractor in Philadelphia!

EXCELLENT
135 reviews on
Heather
Heather
2024-02-21
They did an amazing job updating our main bathroom! highly recommend.
Kim Johnson
Kim Johnson
2024-02-15
Listen to meee!! Jefferson was very attentive toward each update we attempted to make to our home. He even kept his promise to make sure we would have the ability to have the work completed by a certain time frame before moving in. He was also thee most professional 10 stars ⭐️ A+
Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
2024-02-13
This is my third project with this. Had my living room tiles redone. The project was smooth and quickly. I am very satisfied and will use American Home Concepts in the future.
Andre Johnson
Andre Johnson
2024-02-12
Jefferson really helped us with getting the job done. Very professional👍🏽
James Hawkins
James Hawkins
2024-02-10
They installed new siding in the rear of my home, built wooden porch and staircase for our backyard. They did an excellent job, I am completely satisfied with their work.
Joe Brangiel
Joe Brangiel
2024-02-04
Could not be happier with my window installation!!! The installers were on time, did great work and were super easy to work with: The price was $2000 less than what I was quoted from a different company!!! Will definitely be using American Hope Concepts in the future
V Dorsey
V Dorsey
2024-02-02
Well ,words cannot express how American Home Concepts replace my entry doors.Please attached pictures.
Gennadiy Ryklin
Gennadiy Ryklin
2024-01-26
I got quotes from a couple of contractors before deciding to hire American Home Concepts for my kitchen project. Some factors involved in not hiring others were poor communication, such as promising to get me an estimate by certain date and taking several days longer, charging too much for the job, and negative reviews on other platforms or complete lack of feedback in general. AHC checked all the boxes there. Though my project will begin in two weeks, I’ve been very impressed with Jefferson’s professionalism and attention to detail so far in the planning stages, and will update this post once project is complete.
Denise Johnson
Denise Johnson
2024-01-10
Friendly, Understanding and Quick
Yorelis G
Yorelis G
2024-01-10
We contact the office after receiving a flyer in the mail, we worked with Jefferson and we could not be more happy!! The estimate was cheaper than other places we got an estimate from. Jefferson and his guys including Hector were very NICE AND PROFESSIONAL, we got concrete work done on the back driveway of property plus more concrete and poles up front and is AMAZING. We could not be more happy with the work done, we will definitely be contacting this company for future projects, and we recommend it 1000% THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

Get 20% Off

Your Next Home Remodeling Project

Get Your Free Quote

Are you in the Philadelphia area? Give us a call at
(610) 667-7775
We are here to help you with all your home remodeling projects!